Committee Chairs


 

 

Name/Position Firm Phone Email
Chapter Committee Chairs/State Committee Members
Awards
Joanne Keller
Palm Beach County 561-478-5708 jkeller@pbcgov.org
Student Professional Development
Krystin Berntsen
PBC Water Utilities Dept (561) 493-6000 kberntsen@pbcwater.com
Chapter Activities
Jim Kunard
PBC School District 561-662-8739 kunard@palmbeach.k12.fl.us
Mathcounts
Mark Powell
Isiminger & Stubbs Engineering, Inc. 561-881-0003 mpowell@coastal-engineers.com
Membership Development
Rob Rennebaum
Simmons & White 561-478-7848 rob@simmonsandwhite.com
State Committee Members
K-12 Education Committee
Arnoldo Artiles
Kimley-Horn & Assoc. (561) 845-0665 Arnoldo.Artiles@kimley-horn.com
Annual Meeting Steering
Keith Jackson
Engenuity Group 561-655-1151 kjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Charter and Bylaws
John Leemon
Mock, Roos 561-683-3113 john.leemon@mockroos.com
Comm. on Legislative and Government Relations
Bob Higgins
Higgins Engineering 561-439-7807 bhiggins@higgins-eng.com
Communications Advisory
Dana Gillette
Erdman Anthony 561-753-9723 gilletted@erdmananthony.com
Conservation & Environmental Quality
Gerald Ward
Gerald M. Ward 561-863-1215 wardgm@gate.net
Constructed Environment
Alan Gerwig
Alan Gerwig & Associates 561-792-9000 Agerwig@aga-engineering.com
Energy
Larry Smith
Smith Engineering 561-616-3911 lsmithpe@aol.com
Ethical Practices
Laurent Van Cott
Southern Design Group 561-743-0501 soudes@telocity.com
FL Engineering Foundation
Don Goddeau
Kimley-Horn & Assoc. 561-317-9644 dgoddeau@ch2m.com
FL Engineering Foundation
Angelina Fairchild
Kimley-Horn & Assoc. 561-840-0249 angelina.fairchild@kimley-horn.com
Leadership Advisory
Rob Rennebaum
Simmons & White 561-478-7848 rob@simmonsandwhite.com
Professional Concerns
Bob Higgins
Higgins Engineering 561-439-7807 bhiggins@higgins-eng.com
Professional Concerns
Ken Todd
Palm Beach County 561-355-4600 ktodd@co.palm-beach.fl.us
Practice Section Liaisons
FE Construction
Brian Hunsicker
US Concrete 954-648-2456 brianh@usrcp.com
FE Education
Dr. Karl Stevens
FAU 561-297-3487 stevens@fau.edu
FICE
Charlie Geer
FPEG
Jim Kunard
PBC School District 561-687-7165 jim.kunard@palmbeachschools.org
FPER (Retired)
Don Goddeau
Retired